Anti-Discrimination Cell

Anti-Discrimination Cell

The UGC Regulation on “Promotion of Equity in Higher Educational Institutions Regulations 2012” states that "no higher educational institutional shall discriminate a student belonging to the Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes categories, or allow or condone any constituent of the higher educational institutions to discriminate such a student or group of such students".

The Officials / faculty members should desist from any act of discrimination against SC/ST students on grounds of their social origin. The University should also ensure that no official / faculty members indulge in any kind of discrimination against any community or category of students.

KRMU Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) Committe shall consist of the following members:

S.No Name Position
1. Prof. Vijay Anand Dubey Chirman
2. Prof. Arun Garg Member
3. Prof. M.P. Verma Member
4. Ms. Khushbu Gautam Member
5. Ms. Shivani Singh Member
6. Dr. Kaveri Sharma Member
7. Mr. Ashwani Kumar Member
8. Ms. Shivani Punj Student, (MBA)
9. Ms. Pooja Sharma Student, (MBA)
10. Gp. Capt. P. Mahajan Member Secretary
Prof. Vijay Anand Dubey (Chairman, Anti Discrimination Cell)
Prof. Pushplata Tripathi (Registrar, Member Secretary, Anti Discrimination Cell)

Click Here to Lodge Your Complaint