Gender Sensitization | K.R. Mangalam University

Gender Sensitization Committee

Constitution of Gender Sensitization Committee against Sexual Harassment as per the guidelines for the prevention and deterrence of sexual harassment in the workplace laid down by the Supreme Court of India in its 13 August 1997 Judgment on the Writ Petition (Criminal) Vishaka v. State of Rajasthan, and directed by UGC, New Delhi in this regard; K.R. Mangalam University had approved a Policy against Sexual Harassment at the Workplace.

The Gender Sensitization Committee against consist of the following members:

S.No Name Position
1. Prof. (Dr.) Kiran Bala Presiding Officer
2. Prof. Meena Bhandari Member
3. Dr. Diwakar Padalia Member
4. Prof. Himani Singh Member
5. Dr. Kaveri Sharma Member
6. Ms. Manvi Arora Member
7. Ms. Rupali Sharma Member
8. Ms. Shivani Singh Member
9. Ms. Srishti Gambhir Student
10. Ms. Tanvi Sharma Student
11. Gp. Capt. P. Mahajan Member Secretary

Dr. Kiran Bala (Presiding Officer, Gender Sensitization Cell)

Email: [email protected]

Contact No.: 9711909988

Click Here to Lodge Your Complaint